Lollipops (natural sugars, cane sugar, corn syrup)
Colourings (approved colourings, acetic acid, glucose, water)
Flavours (approved flavouring substances, water)
Toppings and Glitters 100% edible FDA/EU approved and Non-toxic.
Glitter Dust – Mica-Based Pearlescent Pigment, Dextrose, FD&C Artificial Food Colouring. Vegan friendly though this product does not contain gluten, it is packaged in a facility that does process gluten. There is always a change of cross contamination.
Letter/Shape Toppings (Corn Starch, Water, Corn syrup, Cellulose, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil, Modified Starch, Glycerine, Hydrocolid, Polysorbate, Vanilla, Artificial Colour, Citric Acid)
Printed Logo’s & Design Sheets Starches E1422, E1412, Maltodextrin, Glycerin, Sugar, Water, Stabilizers (E414, E460i), Food Colour E171, Emulsifiers E491, E471, Flavors, Acidulants E330, Preservative E202, Sucralose
Edible Metallic Silver & Gold Sprinkles Water, Colours: Titanium dioxide E171, Flavouring, Emulsifier: Polysorbate 80 E433, Thickener: Cellulose gum E466, Acidity regulator: Citric acid E330, Preservative: Potassium sorbate E202.Allergy Advice: May contain milk, soya, nuts & sulphites. Suitable for vegetarians. Gluten free.
Edible Glitter Flakes 100% edible containing only FDA/EU approved shellac, potato starch and E171 (Titanium Dioxide) and colours. Suitable for vegetarians not suitable for vegans